Department of Clinical Oncology
Comprehensive Cancer Trials Unit
Cancer Patient Resource Centre
Cancer Information Hotline
Return to Homepage
Site Map
Clinical Services
Organizational Structure

Comprehensive Cancer Trials Unit (CCTU)
General Office, G05, G/F
Sir Yue-Kong Pao Center for Cancer
Prince of Wales Hospital
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, New Territories
Tel: (852)2632 1042, (852)2632 1215
Fax: (852)2632 5816

Director Dr. Edwin Hui
Gigi Lui
Disease/Modality Sites:
Liver: Prof. Winnie Yeo
  Dr. Stephen L Chan
Nasopharynx / Colon: Prof. Anthony Chan
  Prof. Brigette Ma
Breast / Gynecology / Stomach / HBV reactivation: Prof. Winnie Yeo
Lung / Traditional Chinese Medicine / Cancer Screening: Prof. Tony Mok
Radiotherapy / Nasopharynx / Oesophagus: Dr. Sing-Fai Leung
Hematologic Malignancy: Dr. Kenny Lei
Statistician / Database Programmer: Frankie Mo
Study Nurses: Karen Chak
  Jane Koh
  Rosalie Ho
  Wilson Lau
  Sherlaine Yau
  Nicole Yim
Clinical Research Assistants: Ka-Wah Chu
  Terence Ho
  Maggie Cheung
  Elizabeth Pang
  Money Lam
Office Supporting: Eliza Lau
  Karen Kwong

Executive Committee:

Diagnostic Radiology:
Prof. Anil Ahuja
Diagnostic Radiology: Dr. Simon Yu
Head of Department of Clinical Oncology, Director of Cancer Center: Prof. Anthony Chan
Nursing Representative: Ms. Shirley Chang
Radiotherapy Representative: Dr. Sing-Fai Leung
  Mr. Gary Kwok
Chemical Pathology Representative: Prof. Dennis Lo
Study Chair for Hematological Malignancy: Dr. Kenny Lei
Study Chair for Radiotherapy/ NPC/ Oesophagus: Dr. Sing-Fai Leung
Study Chair for Liver Cancer Prof. Winnie Yeo
CCTU Administrator: Ms. Gigi Lui
  Ms. Vengie Lau
Study Chair for Lung/ Traditional Chinese Medicine: Prof. Tony Mok
Anatomical & Cellular Pathology: Prof. K. F. To
Radiotherapy Representative: Dr. Sing-Fai Leung
Basic Science Representative: Prof. Qian Tao
  Prof. Cesar Wong
  Prof. Vivian Lui
  Prof. Eric Wong
Study Chair for Palliative Care: Dr. Sing-Fai Leung / Dr. S.H. Yau
Study Chair for Breast/ Gynecology/ Stomach/ HBV Reactivation: Prof. Winnie Yeo
Director of CCTU (Chairperson): Dr. Edwin Hui